Inspiration

I think without these amazing blogs I am not sure how easy becoming Vegan would’ve been.

Isa Chandra  This is where I first found vegan recipes, ok so I started with Vegan Muffins and Cupcakes, but now went onto Sunflower Seed Mac -n-Cheese. Her blog, forum and cookbooks were a godsend.

Chocolate Covered Katie This one I visited almost daily… Anything chocolate is covered here and who doesn’t love chocolate. She is one of the sweetest bloggers I have seen out there.

The Sexy Vegan  Ok this one makes me laugh, his episodes on his recipes will make you laugh until you cry…

More to come

 

Leave a Reply

